OUR OFFICES

MALTESE OPERATING HEADOFFICE:

597, Triq Il-Mosta, St. Paul’s Bay, Malta.
Director: Michele Trioni
Mail: info@mediterraneangroupltd.com

REAL ESTATE ITALIAN OPERATING OFFICES:

OFFICE TRENTINO AND ALTO GARDA:

Viale Dante Alighieri 74/C, Riva Del Garda (TN) 38066, Italia, C/O Enjoy Garda.
Referent: Sonia Pasquetti
Mail: spasquetti@mediterraneangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 3336437515

OFFICE CASALE MONFERRATO (AL):

Via Liutprando 8, Casale Monferrato (AL) 15033, Italia, C/O Mediterranean Group.
Referent: Luca Barbano
Mail: piemonte@mediterraenangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 3895283921

OFFICE BARI:

Piazza Aldo Moro14, C/O MeetingRoomBari, Bari 70124, Italia, C/O Avv. Morena.
Referent: Costantino Morena
Mail: cmorena@mediterraneangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 3381563854

OFFICE ROMA:

Piazza Vincenzo Ceresi 10, Roma, 00152, Italia, C/O Vivere Real Estate.
Referents: Michele Fonnesu, Donato Cutecchia
Mail: vre@mediterraneangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 3928173686 / +39 3881284696

OFFICE VEDELAGO (TV):

Via Trento 3F, Castello di Godego (TV), 31030, Italia, C/O HUB 0.5.22, Mardegan Samuele real estate.
Referent: Samuele Mardegan
Mail: smardegan@mediterraenangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 3488803138

OFFICE BRESCIA:

Via Borgo Whurer 137, Brescia, 25123, Italia, C/O Euroimmobiliare.
Referent: Ludovico Merli
Mail: lmerli@mediterraenangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 3293027128

OFFICE GENOVA:

Via Macelli di Soziglia 2r, Genova, 16122, Italia, C/O Alterego real estate.
Referent: Roberto Maestrelli
Mail: rmaestrelli@mediterraenangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 0108593330

OFFICE SOTTOMARINA (VE):

Strada Madonna Marina 279, Sottomarina (VE), 30015, Italia, C/O Rima Rete.
Referent: Enrico Chiozzotto
Mail: echiozzotto@mediterraenangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 3755892428

OFFICE ANDRIA (BT):

Via Plauto 36, Andria (BT), 76123, Italia, C/O Barile Ettore real estate.
Referent: Ettore Barile
Mail: ebarile@mediterraenangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 3200343553

OFFICE VICENZA:

Viale del lavoro 36, Vicenza, 36100, Italia, C/O PalladioRE real estate.
Referent: Fabio Salvadore
Mail: palladiore@mediterraenangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 335343955

OFFICE PADOVA:

Via Tasca 108, San Pietro in Gù (PD), 35010, Italia, C/O RIMA RETE Real Estate.
Referent: Enrico Chiozzotto
Mail: echiozzotto@mediterraenangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 3755892428

OFFICE SIRACUSA:

Viale Tica 85/E, 96100, Siracusa, Italia, C/O SINERGIE immobiliare.
Referent: Antonino Barca
Mail: abarca@mediterraenangroupltd.com
Tel: +39 3389272037

GERMAN OPERATING OFFICES & BROKERS:

BROKER

Referent: Saila Britz
Mail: sbritz@mediterraenangroupltd.com
Mob: +356 77029671

 TAX ADIVES ITALIAN OPERATING OFFICES

OFFICE PIOSSASCO (TO):

Via Pinerolo 52, 10045, Piossasco (TO), Italia, C/O SIXTE Group.

Referent: Enrico Savia
Mail: piossasco@sixtegroup.com
Tel: +39 011-5535789

INTERCONTINENTAL OPERATING OFFICES:

TOKYO (JAPAN):

150-0013 Shibuya-ku Ebisu  1-15-9 Silk Ebisu 403, Tokyo, Giappone, C/O 2nioku LLC.

Referent: Erika Rossi
Mail: erossi@mediterraneangroupltd.com
Tel: +81 044 948 5333 / +81 090 1760 5027

CORONADO (USA):

830 C Ave Unit F, Coronado, CA, 92118 USA, C/O 2nioku LLC.

Referent: Mizuho Nishikawa
Mail: erossi@mediterraneangroupltd.com
Tel: +1-619-261-0356

NEW OPENING IN 2023.

We are coming!

Do you want to became a business partner of Mediterranean Group in your country?

Contact us!